School Staff

Administration & Front Office

Dan Notari | Principal | daniel_notari@hcpss.org
Alexcia Redd | Assistant Principal | Alexcia_Redd@hcpss.org
Kathy Newberry | Principal's Secretary | kathleen_newberry@hcpss.org
Robin Wolfrey | Teachers' Secretary | robin_wolfrey@hcpss.org

Student Services

Evan Gallena | School Psychologist | Evan_gallena@hcpss.org
Becky Poirier | School Counselor | rebecca_poirier@hcpss.org
Catherine Chapman | Pupil Personnel Worker | catherine_chapman@hcpss.org
Florence Hanssen | Health Room Nurse | florence_hanssen@hcpss.org
Amy Leisner | Health Room Assistant | amy_leisner@hcpss.org
Kay Kim | International Achievement Liason | kay_kim@hcpss.org
Chia Ning Tsao | Chinese Interpreter | chia_ning_tsao@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Beth Shoff | Instructional Team Leader | elizabeth_shoff@hcpss.org
Carol Eassa | carol_eassa@hcpss.org
Mary Pat Robinson | mary_robinson@hcpss.org
Aimee Kirby | aimee_kirby@hcpss.org
Nate Kollosch | nathan_kollosch@hcpss.org

First Grade

Chelsea McWatters | Instructional Team Leader | chelsea_mcwatters@hcpss.org
Pamela Piegols | pamela_piegols@hcpss.org
Jennifer Lowney | Jennifer_Lowney@hcpss.org
Peggy Fredriksson | margaret_fredriksson@hcpss.org
Chelsea Roy | chelsea_roy@hcpss.org
Phaedra Larner | phaedra_larner@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Tina Harkness | Instructional Team Leader | christina_harkness@hcpss.org
Rebecca Care | rebecca_taylor@hcpss.org
Christina Harold | christina_alms@hcpss.org
Natalie Blake | natalie_blake@hcpss.org
Christa Marsico | christa_marsico@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Katie Coffey | Instructional Team Leader | katherine_coffey@hcpss.org
Diana McKinney | diana_mckinney@hcpss.org
Kayla Thomas | kayla_thomas@hcpss.org
Amanda Munson | amanda_munson@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Erica King | Instructional Team Leader | erica_king@hcpss.org
Abigail Jorquera | abigail_jorquera@hcpss.org
Michele Barron | michele_barron@hcpss.org
Ivy Ruggiero | ivy_ruggiero@hcpss.org
Sarah Fauver | sarah_fauver@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Jennifer Alexander | Instructional Team Leader | jennifer_alexander1@hcpss.org
Allison Losiewski | allison_losiewski@hcpss.org
Kelly Rippeon | Kelly_Rippeon@hcpss.org
Sarah Hunter | sarah_hunter1@hcpss.org

Academic Specialists

Grace Cintron | GT Teacher | grace_cintron@hcpss.org
Holly Miles | GT Teacher | holly_miles@hcpss.org
Maddie McErlean | .5 GT Teacher | madeline_mcerlean@hcpss.org
Betsy Taylor | Reading Specialist | Elizabeth_Taylor@hcpss.org
Kathy-Ann Burke-Royster | ESOL Teacher | Kathy-Ann_Burke-Royster@hcpss.org
Kelli Byle | Reading Support Teacher | kelli_byle@hcpss.org
Maria Merrill | Math Support Teacher | maria_merrill@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Carl Frantz | PE | carl_frantz@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Carty | PE | elizabeth_carty@hcpss.org
Melissa Orgera | Adaptive P.E. | melissa_orgera@hcpss.org
Robert Ellis | Media | robert_ellis@hcpss.org
Vicky Pauller | Media/Technology | vicky_pauller@hcpss.org
Shannon Kennedy | Instructional Technology | shannon_kennedy@hcpss.org
Jean Williams | Media Paraeducator | bjean_williams@hcpss.org
Rebecca Foster | Vocal Music Teacher | rebecca_foster@hcpss.org | Music Website
Rebecca Whitaker | Vocal Music Teacher - .6 | rebecca_whitaker@hcpss.org | 410-313-2813
Alexis Kalivretenos | Band and Orchestra | alexis_kalivretenos@hcpss.org
Tolly Peddicord | Art | tolly_rumbaugh@hcpss.org
Jennifer Moon | Art - .6 | jennifer_moon@hcpss.org

Special Education & Related Service Providers

Lisa Martinez | Special Education Instructional Team Leader | lisa_martinez@hcpss.org
Vicki Brown | victoria_brown@hcpss.org
Laurie McSweeney | laurie_mcsweeney@hcpss.org
Andrea Jaffey | ALS Teacher | andrea_nelson@hcpss.org
Lina Chauhan-Klein | Speech/Language Pathologist | Lina_Chauhan-Klein1@hcpss.org
Julie Egleston | Physical Therapist | julie_egleston@hcpss.org
Jan Shipley | Occupational Therapist | jan_shipley@hcpss.org

Paraeducators

Jane Derro | Kindergarten Paraeducator | jane_derro@hcpss.org
Nancy Carter | Kindergarten Paraeducator | nancy_carter@hcpss.org
Erin Fowler | Grade Level Paraeducator | erin_n_fowler@hcpss.org
Vanessa Lichliter | Grade Level Paraeducator | vanessa_lichliter@hcpss.org
Jeanne DeBoy | Grade Level Paraeducator | jeanne_deboy@hcpss.org
Joann Chen | ESOL Paraeducator | josephine_chen@hcpss.org
Carole Ann Stein | Sp Ed Paraeducator | Carole_Stein@hcpss.org
Jean Austin | Sp Ed Paraeducator | jean_austin@hcpss.org
Jeemin Lee | Sp Ed Paraeducator | Jeemin_Lee@hcpss.org

Custodians

Nick Hopper | Day Supervisor | nicholas_hopper@hcpss.org
Paul Williams | Night Chief
Tammy Thomas | Evening Custodian
Jack Kline | Evening Custodian

Cafeteria

Drema Justice | drema_justice@hcpss.org