School Staff

Administration

Vicky Sarro | Principal | vsarro@hcpss.org
Alexcia Redd | Assistant Principal | Alexcia_Redd@hcpss.org
Kathy Newberry | Principal's Secretary | kathleen_newberry@hcpss.org
Stacie Yakowenko | Teachers' Secretary | Stacie_Yakowenko@hcpss.org
Robin Wolfrey | Teachers' Secretary | robin_wolfrey@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Tina Harkness | Instructional Team Leader | christina_harkness@hcpss.org
Carol Eassa | carol_eassa@hcpss.org
Phaedra Larner | phaedra_larner@hcpss.org
Amanda Craig | Amanda_Craig@hcpss.org
Nancy Carter | Paraeducator
Jane Derro | Paraeducator

First Grade

Jeanne Seifert | Instructional Team Leader | Jeanne_Seifert@hcpss.org
Pamela Piegols | pamela_piegols@hcpss.org
Jennifer Lowney | Jennifer_Lowney@hcpss.org
Peggy Hughes | margaret_hughes@hcpss.org
Chelsea McWatters | chelsea_mcwatters@hcpss.org
Carol Anne Stein | Paraeducator

Second Grade

Aimee Kirby | Instructional Team Leader | aimee_kirby@hcpss.org
Christa Marsico | christa_marsico@hcpss.org
Rebecca Taylor | rebecca_taylor@hcpss.org
Diana Ebbe | Diana_Ebbe@hcpss.org
Jasmyne Curmmings | jasmyne_cummings@hcpss.org
Sarah Fauver | sarah_fauver@hcpss.org
Joann Chen | Paraeducator

Third Grade

Erica King | Instructional Team Leader | erica_king@hcpss.org
Chelsea Roy | chelsea_roy@hcpss.org
Caroline Arnold | caroline_arnold@hcpss.org
Susan Vallowe | Paraeducator

Fourth Grade

Natalie Hill | Instructional Team Leader | natalie_hill@hcpss.org
Abigail Jorquera | abigail_jorquera@hcpss.org
Rachel Okun | rachel_okun@hcpss.org
Kayla Thomas | kayla_thomas@hcpss.org
Maria Riccio Pisca | Maria_Riccio_Pisca@hcpss.org
Jeanne Deboy | Paraeducator

Fifth Grade

Kathryn Riggs | Instructional Team Leader | Kathryn_Riggs@hcpss.org
Allison Varga | allison_varga@hcpss.org
Emily Kirshenbaum | emily_kirshenbaum@hcpss.org
Kelly Rippeon | Kelly_Rippeon@hcpss.org
Jennifer Alexander | jennifer_alexander1@hcpss.org
Vicky Eisenrauch | Paraeducator

Related Arts

Holly Zinn | PE | holly_zinn@hcpss.org
Carl Frantz | PE | carl_frantz@hcpss.org
Melissa Orgera | PE | melissa_orgera@hcpss.org
Jean Williams | Media Paraeducator | bjean_williams@hcpss.org
Rebecca Foster | Vocal Music Teacher | rebecca_foster@hcpss.org | Music Website
Rebecca Whitaker | Vocal Music Teacher | rebecca_whitaker@hcpss.org | 410-313-2813
Shannon Kennedy | Instructional Technology | shannon_kennedy@hcpss.org
Kristen Bennett | Instructional Technology | kristen_bennett@hcpss.org
Tolly Peddicord | Art | tolly_rumbaugh@hcpss.org
Jennifer Moon | Art Teacher | jennifer_moon@hcpss.org
Jim Kroll | Strings | james_kroll@hcpss.org
Bryan Eber | Band | bryan_eber@hcpss.org

Support Specialists

Mary Kay Bunting | ELL | mary_bunting@hcpss.org
Kathy Ann Burke-Royster | ELL | Kathy-Ann_Burke-Royster@hcpss.org
Anna Marie Baker | ELL Paraeducator
Min Eu | Chinese Liaison | Min_Eu@hcpss.org
Grace Oh | Gifted and Talented | grace_oh@hcpss.org | GT Website
Glynis Bishop | Gifted and Talented | glynis_bishop@hcpss.org | GT Website
Elizabeth Taylor | Reading Specialist | Elizabeth_Taylor@hcpss.org
Becky Poirier | Guidance Counselor | rebecca_poirier@hcpss.org
Laurie Downin | School Psychologist | laurie_downin@hcpss.org
Catherine Chapman | Pupil Personnel Worker | catherine_chapman@hcpss.org

Special Education

Lisa Martinez | Special Education Instructional Team Leader | lisa_martinez@hcpss.org
Vicki Brown | victoria_brown@hcpss.org
Andrea Collins | andrea_collins@hcpss.org
Megan Anglin | megan_anglin@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Morath | Occupational Therapist | elizabeth_morath@hcpss.org
Mary McKitrick | Physical Therapist | mary_mckitrick@hcpss.org
Denise Taylor | Speech and Language Pathologist | denise_taylor@hcpss.org
Jean Austin | Paraeducator
Vanessa Lichliter | Paraeducator
Susan Hunt | Paraeducator
Erin Merson | Student Assistant
Deb Capo | Student Assistant

Health Assistant

Florence Hanssen | Nurse | florence_hanssen@hcpss.org

Custodians

Nick Hopper | Day Supervisor | nicholas_hopper@hcpss.org
Emmanuel Nimarko
Gerald Carroll
Janice Whalen

Cafeteria

Linda Snyder | Kitchen Manager | linda_snyder@hcpss.org