School Staff

Administration & Front Office

Dan Notari | Principal | daniel_notari@hcpss.org
Alexcia Redd | Assistant Principal | Alexcia_Redd@hcpss.org
Kathy Newberry | Principal's Secretary | kathleen_newberry@hcpss.org
Stacie Yakowenko | Teachers' Secretary | Stacie_Yakowenko@hcpss.org
Robin Wolfrey | Teachers' Secretary | robin_wolfrey@hcpss.org

Student Services

Evan Gallena | School Psychologist | Evan_gallena@hcpss.org
Becky Poirier | School Counselor | rebecca_poirier@hcpss.org
Catherine Chapman | Pupil Personnel Worker | catherine_chapman@hcpss.org

Health Assistant

Florence Hanssen | Nurse | florence_hanssen@hcpss.org
Amy Leisner | Health Assistant | amy_leisner@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Tina Harkness | Instructional Team Leader | christina_harkness@hcpss.org
Carol Eassa | carol_eassa@hcpss.org
Amanda Munson | Amanda_Craig@hcpss.org
Mary Pat Robinson | mary_robinson@hcpss.org
Christa Marsico | christa_marsico@hcpss.org

First Grade

Jeanne Seifert | Instructional Team Leader | Jeanne_Seifert@hcpss.org
Pamela Piegols | pamela_piegols@hcpss.org
Jennifer Lowney | Jennifer_Lowney@hcpss.org
Peggy Fredriksson | margaret_fredriksson@hcpss.org
Chelsea McWatters | chelsea_mcwatters@hcpss.org
Chelsea Roy | chelsea_roy@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Aimee Kirby | Instructional Team Leader | aimee_kirby@hcpss.org
Rebecca Taylor | rebecca_taylor@hcpss.org
Diana McKinney | Diana_Ebbe@hcpss.org
Sarah Fauver | sarah_fauver@hcpss.org
Phaedra Larner | phaedra_larner@hcpss.org
Kasey John | kasey_john@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Erica King | Instructional Team Leader | erica_king@hcpss.org
Nathan Kollosch | nathan_kollosch@hcpss.org
Madeline McErlean | madeline_mcerlean@hcpss.org
Kelly Kendrick | kelly_kendrick@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Natalie Blake | Instructional Team Leader | natalie_blake@hcpss.org
Abigail Jorquera | abigail_jorquera@hcpss.org
Kayla Thomas | kayla_thomas@hcpss.org
Christina Alms | christina_alms@hcpss.org
Michele Barron | michele_barron@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Jennifer Alexander | Instructional Team Leader | jennifer_alexander1@hcpss.org
Allison Losiewski | allison_losiewski@hcpss.org
Kelly Rippeon | Kelly_Rippeon@hcpss.org
Ivy Ruggiero | ivy_ruggiero@hcpss.org
Sarah Hunter | sarah_hunter1@hcpss.org

Academic Specialists

Grace Cintron | GT Teacher | grace_cintron@hcpss.org
Holly Miles | GT Teacher | holly_miles@hcpss.org
Sara Cox | GT Teacher | sara_cox@hcpss.org
Betsy Taylor | Reading Specialist | Elizabeth_Taylor@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Carl Frantz | PE | carl_frantz@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Carty | PE | elizabeth_carty@hcpss.org
Zachary Mitchell | PE | zachary_mitchell@hcpss.org
Robert Ellis | Media | robert_ellis@hcpss.org
Michelle Brown | Media | michelle_brown@hcpss.org
Jean Williams | Media Paraeducator | bjean_williams@hcpss.org
Rebecca Foster | Vocal Music Teacher | rebecca_foster@hcpss.org | Music Website
Rebecca Whitaker | Vocal Music Teacher | rebecca_whitaker@hcpss.org | 410-313-2813
Jim Kroll | Strings | james_kroll@hcpss.org
Alexis Kalivretenos | Band | alexis_kalivretenos@hcpss.org
Shannon Kennedy | Instructional Technology | shannon_kennedy@hcpss.org
Kristen Bennett | Instructional Technology | kristen_bennett@hcpss.org
Tolly Peddicord | Art | tolly_rumbaugh@hcpss.org
Jennifer Moon | Art | jennifer_moon@hcpss.org

ESOL

Kathy-Ann Burke-Royster | Kathy-Ann_Burke-Royster@hcpss.org
Maxine Drazenovic | Maxine_Drazenovic@hcpss.org
Jeanne DeBoy | ESOL Paraeducator | jeanne_deboy@hcpss.org

Special Education & Related Service Providers

Lisa Martinez | Special Education Instructional Team Leader | lisa_martinez@hcpss.org
Vicki Brown | victoria_brown@hcpss.org
Laurie McSweeney | laurie_mcsweeney@hcpss.org
Andrea Nelson | ALS Teacher | andrea_nelson@hcpss.org
Lina Chauhan-Klein | Speech/Language Pathologist | Lina_Chauhan-Klein1@hcpss.org
Kimberly Tippie | Occupational Therapist | kimberly_tippie@hcpss.org
Toshia Jefferson | Physical Therapist | toshia_jefferson@hcpss.org

Paraeducators

Jane Derro | Kindergarten Paraeducator | jane_derro@hcpss.org
Nancy Carter | Kindergarten Paraeducator | nancy_carter@hcpss.org
Deborah Capo | Kindergarten Paraeducator | deborah_capo@hcpss.org
Carole Ann Stein | Grade Level Paraeducator | Carole_Stein@hcpss.org
Joann Chen | Grade Level Paraeducator | josephine_chen@hcpss.org
Erin Fowler | Grade Level Paraeducator | erin_fowler@hcpss.org
Vanessa Lichliter | Sp Ed Paraeducator | vanessa_lichliter@hcpss.org
Jean Austin | Sp Ed Paraeducator | jean_austin@hcpss.org
Jeemin Lee | Sp Ed Paraeducator | Jeemin_Lee@hcpss.org

Custodians

Nick Hopper | Day Supervisor | nicholas_hopper@hcpss.org
Paul Williams | Night Chief
Gerald Carroll
Tammy Thomas

Cafeteria

Drema Justice | drema_justice@hcpss.org