School Staff

Administration

Vicky Sarro | Principal | victoria_sarro@hcpss.org
Alexcia Redd | Assistant Principal | Alexcia_Redd@hcpss.org
Kathy Newberry | Principal's Secretary | kathleen_newberry@hcpss.org
Stacie Yakowenko | Teachers' Secretary | Stacie_Yakowenko@hcpss.org
Robin Wolfrey | Teachers' Secretary | robin_wolfrey@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Tina Harkness | Instructional Team Leader | christina_harkness@hcpss.org
Carol Eassa | carol_eassa@hcpss.org
Amanda Craig | Amanda_Craig@hcpss.org
Mary Pat Robinson | mary_robinson@hcpss.org
Christa Marsico | christa_marsico@hcpss.org
Nancy Carter | Paraeducator
Jane Derro | Paraeducator
Chris Miskiewicz | Paraeducator

First Grade

Jeanne Seifert | Instructional Team Leader | Jeanne_Seifert@hcpss.org
Pamela Piegols | pamela_piegols@hcpss.org
Jennifer Lowney | Jennifer_Lowney@hcpss.org
Peggy Fredriksson | margaret_fredriksson@hcpss.org
Chelsea McWatters | chelsea_mcwatters@hcpss.org
Carol Anne Stein | Paraeducator

Second Grade

Aimee Kirby | Instructional Team Leader | aimee_kirby@hcpss.org
Rebecca Taylor | rebecca_taylor@hcpss.org
Diana Ebbe | Diana_Ebbe@hcpss.org
Sarah Fauver | sarah_fauver@hcpss.org
Phaedra Larner | phaedra_larner@hcpss.org
Joann Chen | Paraeducator

Third Grade

Erica King | Instructional Team Leader | erica_king@hcpss.org
Chelsea Roy | chelsea_roy@hcpss.org
Nathan Kollosch | nathan_kollosch@hcpss.org
Madeline McErlean | madeline_mcerlean@hcpss.org
Erin Fowler | Paraeducator

Fourth Grade

Natalie Blake | Instructional Team Leader | natalie_blake@hcpss.org
Abigail Jorquera | abigail_jorquera@hcpss.org
Rachel Okun | rachel_okun@hcpss.org
Kayla Thomas | kayla_thomas@hcpss.org
Christina Alms | christina_alms@hcpss.org
Annette Taylor | Paraeducator

Fifth Grade

Jennifer Alexander | Instructional Team Leader | jennifer_alexander1@hcpss.org
Allison Losiewski | allison_losiewski@hcpss.org
Kelly Rippeon | Kelly_Rippeon@hcpss.org
Ivy Ruggiero | ivy_ruggiero@hcpss.org
Sarah Hunter | sarah_hunter1@hcpss.org
Jeemin Lee | Paraeducator

Related Arts

Holly Zinn | PE | holly_zinn@hcpss.org
Carl Frantz | PE | carl_frantz@hcpss.org
Melissa Orgera | PE | melissa_orgera@hcpss.org
Robert Ellis | Media | robert_ellis@hcpss.org
Michelle Brown | Media | michelle_brown@hcpss.org
Jean Williams | Media Paraeducator | bjean_williams@hcpss.org
Rebecca Foster | Vocal Music Teacher | rebecca_foster@hcpss.org | Music Website
Rebecca Whitaker | Vocal Music Teacher | rebecca_whitaker@hcpss.org | 410-313-2813
Shannon Kennedy | Instructional Technology | shannon_kennedy@hcpss.org
Kristen Bennett | Instructional Technology | kristen_bennett@hcpss.org
Tolly Peddicord | Art | tolly_rumbaugh@hcpss.org
Jennifer Moon | Art | jennifer_moon@hcpss.org
Jim Kroll | Strings | james_kroll@hcpss.org
Alexis Kalivretenos | Band | alexis_kalivretenos@hcpss.org

Support Specialists

Mary Kay Bunting | ELL | mary_bunting@hcpss.org
Kathy Ann Burke-Royster | ELL | Kathy-Ann_Burke-Royster@hcpss.org
Jeanne Deboy | Paraeducator
Min Eu | Chinese Liaison | Min_Eu@hcpss.org
Grace Cintron | Gifted and Talented | eun-chung_cintron@hcpss.org
Holly Miles | Gifted and Talented | holly_miles@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Taylor | Reading Specialist | Elizabeth_Taylor@hcpss.org
Maggie Flannery | Special Educator | maggie_flannery@hcpss.org
Becky Poirier | School Counselor | rebecca_poirier@hcpss.org
Catherine Chapman | Pupil Personnel Worker | catherine_chapman@hcpss.org
Evan Gallena | School Psychologist | evan_gallena@hcpss.org
Joan Tellish | Math Support Teacher | joan_tellish@hcpss.org
Kelli Byle | Reading Support Teacher | kelli_byle@hcpss.org

Special Education

Lisa Martinez | Special Education Instructional Team Leader | lisa_martinez@hcpss.org
Vicki Brown | victoria_brown@hcpss.org
Megan Anglin | megan_anglin@hcpss.org
Maggie Flannery | Special Educator | maggie_flannery@hcpss.org
Jennifer Hopping | Speech Language Pathologist | jennifer_hopping1@hcpss.org
Brooke Kelley | Occupational Therapist | Brooke_Kelley@hcpss.org
Karen Beuchel | Physical Therapist | Karen_Beuchel@hcpss.org
Jean Austin | Paraeducator
Vanessa Lichliter | Paraeducator
Susan Hunt | Paraeducator
Deb Capo | Student Assistant

Health Assistant

Florence Hanssen | Nurse | florence_hanssen@hcpss.org
Amy Leisner | Health Assistant | amy_leisner@hcpss.org

Custodians

Nick Hopper | Day Supervisor | nicholas_hopper@hcpss.org
Paul Williams | Night Chief
Gerald Carroll
Tammy Thomas

Cafeteria

Drema Justice | drema_justice@hcpss.org